Todays Random Tagline

By Daryl Stout on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 00:00:39

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, February 20, 2021 00:03:29

Daily Random Taglines

By CRBBS Tagline Bot on Wednesday, July 01, 2020 00:01:20

Latest reply by CRBBS Tagline Bot on Saturday, February 20, 2021 00:01:24

Tagline

By Dallas Vinson on Saturday, February 06, 2021 11:09:07

Latest reply by Dallas Vinson on Saturday, February 06, 2021 11:09:07

Today's Random

By August Abolins on Saturday, November 21, 2020 15:44:10

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, November 22, 2020 14:16:00

User gone

By Martin Foster on Thursday, September 24, 2020 10:43:10

Latest reply by August Abolins on Saturday, November 21, 2020 20:30:22

Some Amusing Taglines

By Charles Pierson on Saturday, November 14, 2020 10:52:06

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Saturday, November 14, 2020 10:52:06

Taglines

By Charles Pierson on Thursday, November 12, 2020 20:58:18

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Friday, November 13, 2020 18:27:12

...

By Brother Rabbit on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 11:17:11

Latest reply by Brother Rabbit on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 11:17:11

Why did you decide that I know the Croatian language

By Brother Rabbit on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 03:00:12

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Monday, November 02, 2020 19:49:14

Same HEX x2: Todays Random Tagline

By August Abolins on Thursday, October 15, 2020 17:26:35

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Saturday, October 17, 2020 12:33:00

double-spaced taglines

By August Abolins on Monday, October 12, 2020 07:46:45

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sunday, October 11, 2020 23:00:20

taglines cut off?

By August Abolins on Tuesday, September 29, 2020 17:27:10

Latest reply by Dan Richter on Sunday, October 11, 2020 22:58:44

@FMPT 1

By Rick Smith on Wednesday, October 07, 2020 19:57:36

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Wednesday, October 07, 2020 19:57:36

Re: Thank you, sir. But

By Daryl Stout on Monday, September 14, 2020 00:30:00

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, October 05, 2020 07:06:00

Good lord..... I need to get into my bac

By Charles Pierson on Wednesday, September 30, 2020 08:35:41

Latest reply by August Abolins on Saturday, October 03, 2020 16:24:14

I wonder..

By August Abolins on Sunday, September 13, 2020 18:05:54

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Monday, September 14, 2020 00:29:00

New user

By Brother Rabbit on Sunday, September 13, 2020 01:04:11

Latest reply by August Abolins on Sunday, September 13, 2020 15:56:10

Thank you, sir. But is anyone listening

By August Abolins on Sunday, September 13, 2020 03:20:09

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:39:00

K. This group is my only look into the

By August Abolins on Sunday, September 13, 2020 03:23:09

Latest reply by Daryl Stout on Sunday, September 13, 2020 10:38:00

I see activity there.

By Charles Pierson on Sunday, September 13, 2020 03:21:10

Latest reply by Charles Pierson on Sunday, September 13, 2020 03:21:10