MS-Dos conversion tool from/to *.msg from/to *.pkt.

By Henri Derksen on Saturday, July 04, 2020 14:22:00

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Friday, February 19, 2021 17:34:48

Raymond Clements doors

By Dan Clough on Tuesday, November 17, 2020 21:16:00

Latest reply by Dan Clough on Tuesday, February 02, 2021 07:28:00

The actual...

By Janis Kracht on Sunday, January 10, 2021 14:34:44

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sunday, January 10, 2021 14:34:44

what's new

By Stas Mishchenkov on Saturday, January 09, 2021 22:30:32

Latest reply by Stas Mishchenkov on Saturday, January 09, 2021 22:30:32

Merry Christmas.

By Denis Mosko on Sunday, December 27, 2020 21:10:00

Latest reply by Denis Mosko on Sunday, December 27, 2020 21:10:00

Merry Christmas

By Fabio Bizzi on Wednesday, December 25, 2019 00:08:39

Latest reply by Richard Menedetter on Friday, December 25, 2020 13:16:36

Old backbone.na files

By Bob Roberts on Thursday, November 26, 2020 23:45:56

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Tuesday, December 22, 2020 18:20:34

mark lewis?

By Mike Powell on Sunday, December 20, 2020 15:31:32

Latest reply by Mike Powell on Monday, December 21, 2020 16:43:00

TG_SUPPORT Rescan?

By Jay Harris on Sunday, December 06, 2020 14:46:04

Latest reply by Sam Penwright on Tuesday, December 08, 2020 09:11:06

Jeff Smith?

By Janis Kracht on Monday, November 30, 2020 16:10:38

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Sunday, December 06, 2020 19:49:02

email gateway

By Keith Matthews on Thursday, April 09, 2020 15:36:05

Latest reply by Nick Andre on Tuesday, November 03, 2020 17:10:26

Checking In

By Donald Price on Wednesday, October 28, 2020 12:02:51

Latest reply by Donald Price on Thursday, October 29, 2020 08:12:00

Doc's Place

By Janis Kracht on Thursday, October 22, 2020 23:21:18

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, October 22, 2020 23:21:18

Re: Hello

By Kurt Weiske on Tuesday, April 21, 2020 09:47:00

Latest reply by Dallas Vinson on Sunday, October 11, 2020 21:30:27

Hello.

By Henri Derksen on Tuesday, September 01, 2020 03:31:00

Latest reply by John Guillory on Monday, October 05, 2020 09:54:58

Fidonet Gateway?

By Charles Stephenson on Tuesday, September 22, 2020 03:01:20

Latest reply by Zhenja Kaliuta on Monday, September 28, 2020 13:54:35

Jack Rickard passed away

By Kurt Weiske on Sunday, September 06, 2020 07:49:00

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Sunday, September 06, 2020 07:49:00

Feriae Augusti

By Fabio Bizzi on Saturday, August 15, 2020 08:46:49

Latest reply by Fabio Bizzi on Saturday, August 15, 2020 08:46:49

New echo

By Rick Smith on Wednesday, July 29, 2020 11:22:28

Latest reply by mark lewis on Thursday, July 30, 2020 09:53:24

Networking echo?

By Rick Smith on Tuesday, June 09, 2020 21:22:03

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Thursday, June 11, 2020 12:34:48

ViaView! v2.0 released

By Terry Roati on Saturday, May 30, 2020 22:37:40

Latest reply by Tony Langdon on Sunday, May 31, 2020 20:30:00

Re: How's Everyone Doing Under The New, Well.....

By Donald Price on Thursday, May 14, 2020 13:37:28

Latest reply by Donald Price on Sunday, May 31, 2020 11:08:07

Alternate email address for me...

By Janis Kracht on Wednesday, April 01, 2020 19:03:52

Latest reply by Benny Pedersen on Monday, May 18, 2020 09:52:04

Inter-network

By Rick Smith on Saturday, April 25, 2020 13:21:25

Latest reply by Paul Hayton on Saturday, May 02, 2020 21:50:37

cut/paste

By Rick Smith on Monday, April 27, 2020 15:29:21

Latest reply by Rick Smith on Monday, April 27, 2020 15:29:21

Dupes

By Rick Smith on Wednesday, April 22, 2020 14:51:13

Latest reply by Kurt Weiske on Thursday, April 23, 2020 09:36:00

Tools or libraries to read JAM message area

By Vincent Coen on Friday, April 10, 2020 16:37:16

Latest reply by Vincent Coen on Friday, April 10, 2020 16:37:16

welcome back!

By mark lewis on Friday, April 10, 2020 14:06:34

Latest reply by mark lewis on Friday, April 10, 2020 14:06:34

back packet

By Richard Miles on Thursday, April 09, 2020 18:19:53

Latest reply by Nigel Reed on Thursday, April 09, 2020 22:23:00

spam

By Tommi Koivula on Sunday, March 22, 2020 09:02:22

Latest reply by Bj”rn Felten on Tuesday, March 24, 2020 14:28:32

WebPoint Veleno BBS

By Thomas Bampi on Thursday, March 12, 2020 20:08:37

Latest reply by Thomas Bampi on Thursday, March 12, 2020 20:08:37

Mail Reader

By Rick Smith on Monday, March 02, 2020 14:06:26

Latest reply by Kevin Nunn on Wednesday, March 11, 2020 20:01:51

Arrogant network

By Rick Smith on Thursday, March 05, 2020 22:03:57

Latest reply by Richard Miles on Sunday, March 08, 2020 05:29:10

I'm Back

By Donald Price on Wednesday, February 26, 2020 14:53:29

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Friday, February 28, 2020 17:05:52

vinyl resting place

By Tommi Koivula on Saturday, February 22, 2020 18:38:20

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Saturday, February 22, 2020 18:38:20

FYI

By Donald Price on Saturday, February 22, 2020 16:23:56

Latest reply by Donald Price on Saturday, February 22, 2020 16:23:56

your node

By Tommi Koivula on Friday, February 21, 2020 11:23:56

Latest reply by Tommi Koivula on Friday, February 21, 2020 11:23:56

ISO protracker/mikmod and Demoscene FDNs

By DENZUKO on Saturday, February 08, 2020 07:09:57

Latest reply by DENZUKO on Saturday, February 08, 2020 07:09:57

legal notice

By Richard Williamson on Friday, January 17, 2020 12:20:24

Latest reply by mark lewis on Sunday, January 26, 2020 08:28:09

Happy New Year Fron CA.

By Donald Price on Thursday, January 02, 2020 14:40:00

Latest reply by Janis Kracht on Thursday, January 02, 2020 20:17:02

Happy New Year

By Fabio Bizzi on Wednesday, January 01, 2020 00:44:49

Latest reply by Mickey on Wednesday, January 01, 2020 21:50:45