covid

By MRO on Tuesday, August 24, 2021 22:34:52

Latest reply by Mantrid on Saturday, September 25, 2021 22:35:20

0 / 4  0 / 1
Re: hello from a lost exp

By Greenlfc on Friday, September 17, 2021 07:04:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:12:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
a trip and fall

By Ogg on Friday, September 24, 2021 23:39:00

Latest reply by Nightfox on Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:36:53

hello from a lost explorer

By Hylian on Thursday, September 16, 2021 14:05:13

Latest reply by Nightfox on Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:32:49

1 / 1  0 / 0
archive.org downloads

By MRO on Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:17:28

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, September 25, 2021 12:17:28

1 / 1  0 / 0
On the subj of cola

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, September 18, 2021 16:41:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Saturday, September 25, 2021 10:10:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
Macintosh Classic: internet over AppleTalk on the built in disk?

By Turbothewolfhog on Thursday, September 23, 2021 14:39:32

Latest reply by Turbothewolfhog on Thursday, September 23, 2021 14:39:32

Coca Cola vs Pepsi

By MRO on Sunday, May 30, 2021 20:09:23

Latest reply by Nightfox on Thursday, September 23, 2021 13:49:53

0 / 6  0 / 1
Testing

By Scott Styles on Wednesday, July 14, 2021 21:07:00

Latest reply by MRO on Thursday, September 23, 2021 02:59:37

Best online gaming platfo

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Monday, September 20, 2021 22:02:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Monday, September 20, 2021 22:02:00

FSED for Multimail

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, September 18, 2021 23:45:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Saturday, September 18, 2021 23:45:00

Best online gaming platform

By Judews on Sunday, August 01, 2021 17:28:43

Latest reply by Arelor on Friday, September 17, 2021 17:45:03

0 / 0  0 / 2
Back to The BBS Part 5: The Underground

By hyjinx on Friday, August 06, 2021 20:28:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Friday, September 17, 2021 19:24:00

1 / 6  1 / 4
Anybody Online

By Virus on Friday, August 06, 2021 14:57:10

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Friday, September 17, 2021 19:20:00

0 / 1  0 / 1
Greenlights - Matthew McConaughey

By Ogg on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 02:47:00

Latest reply by Arelor on Thursday, September 16, 2021 14:46:50

Hi everyone

By Turbothewolfhog on Sunday, September 12, 2021 10:24:41

Latest reply by Turbothewolfhog on Wednesday, September 15, 2021 16:44:06

2 / 2  0 / 0
The dark abyss testing

By Chris on Monday, September 06, 2021 17:44:07

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Thursday, September 09, 2021 13:47:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
Hello Hello!

By Chris on Sunday, August 22, 2021 15:55:58

Latest reply by Diamond Dave on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 16:55:05

telephone modem

By Greg Meckel on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 15:07:52

Latest reply by Greg Meckel on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 15:07:52

Buy DMT | Cocaine For Sale | Buy Xanax Online | Buy Meth Online | Weed For Sale

By reljones822 on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 00:53:32

Latest reply by reljones822 on Wednesday, September 08, 2021 00:53:32

Hey

By FatherPython on Saturday, July 10, 2021 14:39:29

Latest reply by Moondog on Monday, September 06, 2021 20:48:00

0 / 15  0 / 1
Test + Hello

By virgilv0x on Monday, July 26, 2021 23:43:00

Latest reply by Bennybraj on Monday, September 06, 2021 13:58:27

Re: Back to The BBS Part

By hyjinx on Wednesday, September 01, 2021 22:03:00

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Sunday, September 05, 2021 19:18:29

1 / 1  0 / 0
whut?!

By fang-castro on Tuesday, August 31, 2021 21:22:00

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Sunday, September 05, 2021 19:16:42

Heatwave

By The Millionaire on Thursday, August 12, 2021 07:23:15

Latest reply by Moondog on Saturday, September 04, 2021 19:20:00

1 / 11  1 / 4
Homemade ICs

By Ksource on Monday, August 16, 2021 01:33:30

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, September 04, 2021 05:53:18

0 / 4  0 / 1
Re: burger (meat) itself isn't the problem

By Cyberpope on Thursday, August 26, 2021 15:56:06

Latest reply by Cyberpope on Thursday, September 02, 2021 07:23:44

DOVEnet

By fang-castro on Monday, August 30, 2021 23:03:00

Latest reply by Warpslide on Tuesday, August 31, 2021 07:52:00

re:vewy quiewt

By HusTler on Sunday, August 29, 2021 06:23:57

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, August 29, 2021 09:21:59

Vewy Qwiet

By The Millionaire on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 19:04:50

Latest reply by DaiTengu on Friday, August 27, 2021 12:18:42

1 / 8  2 / 7
Re: COVID-19 Vaccine

By Cyberpope on Thursday, August 26, 2021 15:54:22

Latest reply by Cyberpope on Thursday, August 26, 2021 15:54:22

HOW>}{ TO JOIN ILLUMINATI SOCIETY+27788676511 in Uganda

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:42:40

Latest reply by princebhaini8 on Thursday, August 26, 2021 01:23:14

0 / 0  0 / 1
Down-Voting

By The Millionaire on Saturday, August 21, 2021 12:45:15

Latest reply by Gamgee on Sunday, August 22, 2021 15:40:00

1 / 7  1 / 6
BBS Client on an old iMac running OS9

By Knightbbs on Saturday, April 10, 2021 00:45:56

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, August 18, 2021 12:59:57

KAMPALA JOIN ILLUMINATI IN UGANDA/JINJA+27660432483

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:43:21

Latest reply by rathoreshubhamm8 on Tuesday, August 17, 2021 14:08:57

0 / 0  0 / 1
Sad News - Gregg Somes - Mortifis

By Nelgin on Monday, July 12, 2021 20:27:42

Latest reply by Gamgee on Friday, August 13, 2021 21:56:00

0 / 2  0 / 1
Oculus Quest 2 VR

By Vlk-451 on Tuesday, May 18, 2021 13:13:15

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Thursday, August 12, 2021 18:41:32

1 / 2  0 / 0
bbs rant

By MRO on Saturday, June 05, 2021 00:07:42

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Thursday, August 12, 2021 18:25:07

StartMeStick Plug-in Operating System

By Ogg on Friday, July 30, 2021 21:15:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Friday, August 06, 2021 16:43:00

0 / 4  0 / 0
general

By Jas Hud on Wednesday, August 04, 2021 12:21:10

Latest reply by MRO on Wednesday, August 04, 2021 21:30:22

E-Mail

By Arelor on Thursday, July 29, 2021 16:34:50

Latest reply by Nightfox on Wednesday, August 04, 2021 08:29:47

0 / 5  0 / 0
@UGANDA JOIN ILLUMINATI KAMPALA/JINJA+27724481232

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:43:00

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:43:00

SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN SOUTH AFRICA+27780171131,

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:42:19

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:42:19

((SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN MPUMALANGA+27724481232))

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:41:22

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:41:22

ACTIVATION POWDER/SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN KUWAIT+27609335000

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:40:58

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:40:58

@BRAZIL/SAO PAULO SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION+27660432483,

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:40:27

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:40:27

@MPUMALANGA SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION +27660432483 IN BRAZIL

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:40:08

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:40:08

@BRAZIL SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN KUWAIT+27660432483

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:39:13

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:39:13

@SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN DUBAI/KUWAIT +27724481232,

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:38:53

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:38:53

@KUWAIT/DUBAI SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN QATAR+27660432483,

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:38:30

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:38:30

@SWITZERLAND SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION+27609335000

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:38:00

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:38:00

UNIVERSAL SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTIONS IN SOUTH AFRICA +27609335000

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:37:35

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:37:35

@SOUTH AFRICA SSD CHEMICAL SOLUTION IN BRAZIL+27609335000

By bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:36:54

Latest reply by bubuhu on Tuesday, August 03, 2021 11:36:54

nothing is "private"

By Ogg on Monday, August 02, 2021 22:31:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, August 02, 2021 22:31:00

Re: Greetings and Salutat

By Brian Rogers on Tuesday, June 29, 2021 05:35:00

Latest reply by Cyberpope on Sunday, August 01, 2021 14:28:24

0 / 1  0 / 0
thunderbird, thunderhog?

By Ogg on Sunday, July 25, 2021 12:41:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Friday, July 30, 2021 22:07:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
BBSing and modem speeds

By Nightfox on Friday, July 16, 2021 11:28:57

Latest reply by Gamgee on Friday, July 30, 2021 21:43:00

0 / 3  0 / 0
Purchase ligit USA, European and Australian passport, driver license and more

By cynnkent on Thursday, July 29, 2021 22:30:08

Latest reply by MRO on Friday, July 30, 2021 08:24:16

0 / 0  1 / 1
I keep hearing that Email is dead

By Ogg on Thursday, July 29, 2021 23:02:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Thursday, July 29, 2021 23:02:00

Captcha

By Lord Blackfair on Thursday, July 29, 2021 17:48:23

Latest reply by Lord Blackfair on Thursday, July 29, 2021 17:48:23

GMO crops and powerful pesticides have played havok

By Ogg on Monday, July 26, 2021 19:49:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Monday, July 26, 2021 19:49:00

pandemic: 2005

By Ogg on Saturday, July 17, 2021 21:01:00

Latest reply by Nightfox on Tuesday, July 20, 2021 19:55:50

drinks

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, July 18, 2021 17:01:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, July 18, 2021 17:01:00

Decades TV network

By Brian Rogers on Saturday, June 05, 2021 14:34:37

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Friday, July 16, 2021 07:50:00

where you could dial into your ISP with 2 modems

By Ogg on Thursday, July 15, 2021 20:05:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Thursday, July 15, 2021 20:05:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
Greetings and Salutations to all!

By The Hitman on Sunday, June 27, 2021 12:41:31

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wednesday, July 07, 2021 07:32:00

0 / 1  0 / 0
Hello!

By Elf on Sunday, May 30, 2021 00:05:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Wednesday, July 07, 2021 07:33:00

working at amazon

By Ogg on Sunday, April 18, 2021 13:03:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wednesday, June 30, 2021 00:32:00

0 / 8  0 / 0
Ordering Food

By Tortillaretreat on Monday, June 28, 2021 13:30:30

Latest reply by Elf on Tuesday, June 29, 2021 21:42:00

Re:Smart Phones

By Zouf on Sunday, May 23, 2021 14:36:03

Latest reply by Arelor on Monday, June 28, 2021 12:13:42

0 / 7  0 / 0
What were your symptoms after the final covid vaccine dose?

By Nightfox on Saturday, June 19, 2021 12:30:37

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, June 28, 2021 09:24:43

0 / 3  0 / 0 POLL
covid go away day

By Ogg on Friday, June 11, 2021 20:46:00

Latest reply by Elf on Sunday, June 20, 2021 20:52:00

Apple M1 Chip

By Zouf on Sunday, May 23, 2021 15:36:59

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, June 20, 2021 20:12:00

batman zero point - what is it?

By Ogg on Sunday, June 20, 2021 09:30:25

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, June 20, 2021 12:12:15

Re: What were your sympto

By paulie420 on Sunday, June 20, 2021 09:41:00

Latest reply by paulie420 on Sunday, June 20, 2021 09:41:00

Re: eReaders

By Warpslide on Tuesday, June 15, 2021 14:56:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Wednesday, June 16, 2021 22:50:00

Test

By Gandolf on Saturday, April 24, 2021 22:34:10

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Wednesday, June 16, 2021 19:09:00

my taxi story..

By Ogg on Saturday, June 12, 2021 20:33:00

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, June 13, 2021 09:53:20

Poll: Users vs Sysops

By Divarin on Wednesday, June 09, 2021 09:14:07

Latest reply by Boraxman on Saturday, June 12, 2021 22:36:00

QWK packet reader for Wi

By Thomas L. on Friday, June 11, 2021 13:58:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Saturday, June 12, 2021 21:10:00

Blocking certain people when reading posts

By The Avenger on Friday, June 11, 2021 18:10:43

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Saturday, June 12, 2021 16:17:00

QWK packet reader for Win3.1?

By Thomas L. on Tuesday, June 08, 2021 07:24:25

Latest reply by Ogg on Thursday, June 10, 2021 19:42:00

Poll

By Pparker on Thursday, June 10, 2021 00:50:24

Latest reply by Pparker on Thursday, June 10, 2021 00:50:24

Re: Wifi

By Brian Rogers on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 17:06:00

Latest reply by Elf on Wednesday, June 09, 2021 22:53:00

0 / 4  0 / 0
Chess door?

By Divarin on Tuesday, June 08, 2021 09:38:42

Latest reply by Divarin on Tuesday, June 08, 2021 09:38:42

dreams.. and then I woke up.

By Ogg on Sunday, May 30, 2021 10:50:00

Latest reply by Denn on Monday, June 07, 2021 22:55:10

textfiles.com on mutiny

By Divarin on Monday, June 07, 2021 12:00:54

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, June 07, 2021 22:17:58

Phone Labs and Pis (was Re: Samsung)

By poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, June 06, 2021 10:26:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, June 06, 2021 10:26:00

Re: Media Player

By Warpslide on Sunday, June 06, 2021 03:41:00

Latest reply by Warpslide on Sunday, June 06, 2021 03:41:00

Evulation

By plt on Sunday, June 06, 2021 00:33:15

Latest reply by plt on Sunday, June 06, 2021 00:33:15

Gifts for my father

By MRO on Monday, May 31, 2021 17:26:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wednesday, June 02, 2021 21:53:00

Shareware Doors

By Divarin on Sunday, May 23, 2021 07:38:35

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Wednesday, June 02, 2021 21:15:00

Re: Transport

By Brian Rogers on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:17:00

Latest reply by Brian Rogers on Tuesday, June 01, 2021 09:29:00

Retro

By Greg Meckel on Saturday, May 15, 2021 12:34:57

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Sunday, May 30, 2021 12:18:00

Re: 5G Speeds

By Warpslide on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 10:56:00

Latest reply by Zouf on Saturday, May 29, 2021 12:50:10

Re: SBBS 3.20

By Dumas Walker on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 13:56:00

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 13:56:00

Thrift Shopping

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 06:49:00

Latest reply by Denn on Sunday, May 23, 2021 20:20:14

Suggested nets

By Brian Rogers on Friday, May 07, 2021 08:39:15

Latest reply by Nelgin on Sunday, May 09, 2021 15:13:46

Duckdns

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Wednesday, May 05, 2021 08:46:00

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Sunday, May 09, 2021 09:18:00

What podcasts do you listen to

By Knightbbs on Friday, April 16, 2021 00:54:23

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Friday, May 07, 2021 00:41:48

What podcasts do you list

By JIMMY ANDERSON on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 09:40:00

Latest reply by JIMMY ANDERSON on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 09:40:00

Crwodfunding (Was Gab)

By Ogg on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 21:58:00

Latest reply by Zouf on Sunday, May 02, 2021 12:08:14

Re: shift sitting and wat

By MATTHEW MUNSON on Thursday, April 29, 2021 06:53:00

Latest reply by MATTHEW MUNSON on Thursday, April 29, 2021 06:53:00

Re: Facebook

By Knightbbs on Thursday, April 08, 2021 00:54:13

Latest reply by Dumas Walker on Monday, April 26, 2021 14:15:00

a dear deer visitor

By Ogg on Saturday, April 10, 2021 09:04:00

Latest reply by hollowone on Sunday, April 25, 2021 21:45:00

1 / 1  0 / 0
One more test

By Gandolf on Sunday, April 25, 2021 21:40:35

Latest reply by Gandolf on Sunday, April 25, 2021 21:40:35

A rant about Chinese charecters

By Squiddie on Sunday, April 25, 2021 14:05:23

Latest reply by Squiddie on Sunday, April 25, 2021 14:05:23

Celebrate Independent Bookstore Day

By Ogg on Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:43:01

Latest reply by Ogg on Saturday, April 24, 2021 10:43:01

When you press a menu key that doesn't exist would you rather...

By Nelgin on Thursday, April 22, 2021 01:29:01

Latest reply by MRO on Saturday, April 24, 2021 09:19:02

POLL
hello

By group3 on Friday, April 23, 2021 15:19:44

Latest reply by Multiplemiggs on Friday, April 23, 2021 17:18:00

How can I get started on ANSI art and stuff

By Nightfox on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 08:41:12

Latest reply by Underminer on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 18:25:46

Re: How can I get started

By Mauro Veiga on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 08:58:00

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 08:58:00

Re: TRS-80 Model 102

By Dr. What on Thursday, April 08, 2021 08:10:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 07:47:00

Re: new diet

By MRO on Thursday, April 08, 2021 00:09:58

Latest reply by lynx769 on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 10:36:00

0 / 1  0 / 1
Re: GAB

By Knightbbs on Thursday, April 08, 2021 00:50:39

Latest reply by Dr. What on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 08:23:00

Banggood US?

By Dumas Walker on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 11:13:00

Latest reply by MRO on Monday, April 19, 2021 17:42:55

Re: privacy, not a big deal, nothing to hide

By Knightbbs on Saturday, April 10, 2021 00:42:42

Latest reply by Dream Master on Monday, April 19, 2021 15:18:00

Havens BBS

By MRO on Thursday, April 08, 2021 00:15:34

Latest reply by MRO on Sunday, April 18, 2021 18:51:39

amazon / ebay

By Ogg on Sunday, April 18, 2021 14:51:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Sunday, April 18, 2021 14:51:00

Working out the Kinks

By Nikadimus on Friday, April 16, 2021 19:58:00

Latest reply by Lupine Furmen on Saturday, April 17, 2021 08:16:18

covid purge

By Ogg on Thursday, April 08, 2021 22:48:00

Latest reply by Vlk-451 on Saturday, April 10, 2021 18:51:05

Re: Vertrauen login seque

By Digital Man on Friday, April 09, 2021 18:33:45

Latest reply by Mauro Veiga on Saturday, April 10, 2021 11:17:00

Re: Gaia Online

By MRO on Thursday, April 08, 2021 00:16:38

Latest reply by Knightbbs on Saturday, April 10, 2021 00:34:00

Test Message

By Nightshade on Friday, April 09, 2021 13:18:52

Latest reply by HusTler on Friday, April 09, 2021 11:07:58

ebay

By Ogg on Thursday, April 08, 2021 08:22:00

Latest reply by Dr. What on Friday, April 09, 2021 08:34:00